MPA Positions 2023-2024

We would love for you to get involved with the MPA!  The best ways to do so are to read the weekly Pond and/or reach out to the committee chairs listed below. Their contact information may be found in the Student/Staff Directory located in My BackPack. MPA meetings are held four times a year and offer another means of supporting the MPA. 


President: Susanna Barton

Vice President: Jessica Green

Treasurer: Jen Visco

Member at Large: Linda Ricci Schubnel

Member at Large: Lydia Rheinfrank


Class Rep Coordinator: Julie Tantillo

         (& Goody Bags): Meghan Seidman

Faculty/Staff Appreciation: Darla Jelley

Volunteer Coordinator: Lisa Baker                

Family Weekend: Wilkie Cook

Spooktacular: Laurel Driscoll, Cary Keller

Holiday Tea: X.Shirley Liu

Casino Night: Mary Ellen Falvey, Cindy Russel Schuler

Slushies: Mia Crawford

Graduation Events: Filiz Aslan, Hailing Wang


Class I (2024): Shannon Coes, Kim Morris, Heather Thibodeau

Class II (2025): Melissa Noble, Cindy Russel Schuler, Mary Warzynski

Class III (2026): Melanie Ata, Christa Martin, Kathy McCullen

Class IV (2027): Shaakira Akbar, Kristy Beauvais, Chelsie Olney, Hong Zhang