Contact the Development Staff


Alumni & Development Office
Phone: (978) 369-5110
alumni@mxschool.edu


 Heather Parker
 Director of Development
 hparker@mxschool.edu

 

 George Noble
 Director of Advancement
 gnoble@mxschool.edu

 

 John Morrissey
 Director of Alumni Relations
 jmorrissey@mxschool.edu

 

 Paul Harrison
 Major Gift Officer
 pharrison@mxschool.edu

 

  Jo-Ann Lovejoy
  Major Gift Officer
  jlovejoy@mxschool.edu

 

  Judy Omobono
  Alumni Relations Coordinator
  jomobono@mxschool.edu

 

  Christina Woodford
  Campaign Coordinator
  cwoodford@mxschool.edu

 

  Cheryl Doyle
  Assistant to the Director of Advancement & Director of Development
  cdoyle@mxschool.edu

 

  Mike Voute
  Data Quality Manager
  mvoute@mxschool.edu

 

  Clair Ball
  Gift and Data Processing Coordinator
  cball@mxschool.edu

Yes, Show the Life360 reel.
Menu Style: 
Show siblings and children of the active menu item
Life 360
All Life 360 ° content is submitted by Middlesex students, faculty, and staff.

Who you are is what you say and what you do.
- Karlyn McNall, Dean of Academic Affairs, on integrity

If there’s one word that sums up Middlesex athletics, it is tradition.

- AJ '13, hockey and lacrosse captain

In so many ways, Middlesex is the ultimate community—one in which your teachers, mentors, and friends are also your neighbors and the people you must rely on daily.
- Tyler '07

Before I started to practice mindfulness, I never would have thought it takes courage to sit on the floor and be present with myself. - Ben '14

I've spoken to many audiences...but there is nothing more intimidating than speaking in front of your English teacher.
- Kevin Systrom '02, to the Class of 2013 at Commencement

Middlesex's small community means that no one is simply a spectator - you are constantly being asked to be involved.
- Sarah '88

© Since 2011 Middlesex School